Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences and Research (A constituent College of Adesh University, Bathinda)

NH-7, Barnala Road, Bathinda — 151101 Sunjab (India) Ph: 0164-5055109, 5055046, 5055077, Fax: 0164-5055255, 2742902, E-mail : <u>aimsr@adeshuniversity.ac.in</u>, Website : <u>www.adeshuniversity.ac.in</u>

Ref.No.: AIMSR/MC/Estt/ARC-6/01/2k21/025

Dated: 06 6

## **OFFICE ORDER**

## Flying Squad (B) Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research

1. The following faculty members are appointed as Flying Squad (B) of Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Bathinda for the MBBS Batch 2020.

S. No	Name of Faculty Member	Designation & Department	Designation in Anti Ragging Committee	Mobile Number
1.	Dr Varun Mohan Malhotra	Professor, Community Medicine	Co-ordinator	98723-66168
2.	Dr Nidhi Bansal	Asstt. Prof, Immuno Haematology and Blood Transfusion (IHBT)	Member	98889-90438
3.	Dr Shyam Mehra	Asst Prof, Community Medicine	Member	81086-40215
4.	Mr Rajveer Singh	Asst Prof, Pharmacology	Member	78376-38322
5.	Dr Sheetal Kashiramka	Demonstrator, Microbiology	Member	95609-96399

2. Remaining instructions vide this office order no. AIMSR/MC/Estt/08/2013/064 dated 27/08/2013 will remain the same.

for Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research

Principal

Copy to:

- PA to Registrar, Adesh University
- Medical Superintendent (Admn.)
- Medical Superintendent
- Chairperson, Central Anti Ragging Committee, AU
- Dean Academics
- All HsOD
- All Concerned Members
- Master file